Gianfranco Chicco
Conference Chair
Andrea Mazza
Conference co-Chair
Alessandro Ciocia
Local Support Team Chair
Pietro Colella
Logistics and Student Activities Chair
Paolo Di Leo
Communications Chair
Tao Huang
External Relations Chair
Salvatore Musumeci
Technical Program Chair
Enrico Pons
Treasurer and Webmaster
Angela Russo
Publications Chair
Filippo Spertino
Technical Activities Chair